When (Back) In Rome

When I came back home, I explored some places that I hadn’t really been before. I visited antique stores in search of dorm decor, wandered old bookstores in the middle of clothes shopping downtown, and ate at restaurants both new and old. I went and bought school supplies at Staples and more things for college at Lowe’s.

These are likely all seemingly mundane things, but they were fun. Peaceful. I spent time with my mother and grandmother, found good sales, was altogether inspired. I highly recommend just wandering around sometimes.

Here are the pictures I took~

So satisfying

I walked by this and did a double take because it’s SO photogenic.

Tried something new at Harvest Moon.

Pretty Alice

 

Leave a Reply

